Keynote Speakers|

Prof. Hairen Tan, Nanjing University, China

Prof. Jingjing Xue, Zhejiang University, China

Prof. Kozo Fujiwara, Tohoku University, Japan

Prof. Lijun Liu, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Marisa Di Sabatino, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Dr. Natasha Dropka, Leibniz-Institut für Kristallzüchtung, Germany

Prof. Ned Ekins-Daukes, UNSW Sydney, Australia

Prof. Noritaka Usami, Nagoya University, Japan

Prof. Pingqi Gao, Sun Yat-sen University, China

Prof. Ryoji Asahi, Nagoya University, Japan

Dr. Sebastien DUBOIS, Univ. Grenoble Alpes, CEA, France

Prof. Wensheng Yan, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China

Prof. Wenzhong Shen, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Prof. Xiaodan Zhang, Nankai University, China

Prof. Xuegong Yu, Zhejiang Univeristy, China

Prof. Zhengxin Liu, Shanghai Institute of Microsystem and Information Technology (SIMIT) Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

The international workshop on Crystalline Silicon For Solar Cells Copyright © CSSC-12 All rights reserved.    统计